Black Friday Handmade Jewelry Sale

MyDaniMonster Jewelry

Email Newsletter #24: Black Friday Handmade Jewelry Sale

Dear friends and family,

I’ve got great news. I’m back in the work force and things are going well. I have been taking a crafting hiatus until the holidays and am happy to announce that I will be giving major discounts on all my handcrafted items. There are a few gigs coming up in December (but I need to confirm them first). My favorite time of year is coming ~ from now until the end of the year we will spend more time with people we love and be merry together. I look forward to seeing some of you at holiday vending events and others out at parties. This holiday I’d like to sell my jewelry and other handcrafted items to pay for the Casa de Rainblow Xmas celebration. Please take a look at my Etsy shop and use code BLACKFRIDAY during checkout for 40% off my items now through Monday. Your love and support means the world. Shipping will start to take longer so make sure to buy your holiday gifts early. If you do choose to buy a MyDaniMonster jewelry item and you want gift wrapping, ribbon, or a gift card – just ask! I have all of those things available at no charge.

Please consider me for vending opportunities.

Handmade Love,

Dani ~ Artisan
MyDaniMonster Jewelry
Facebook Page
Follow me on the TweetyBox
My Online Store

By MyDaniMonster

Leave a Reply

