So, I’m a Mrs now… weird!

Where have I been? I got myself a Mr Wife and cruised to Mexico for a week. Now that I’m back I’m somewhere between a lazy lump and forced motivation with jewelry making. Here’s my pinterest account for select photographs and pinned Wedding Love.

Also, my earrings and charm bracelets are now being sold in a boutique near my home in Valencia, CA – Ma-Maison and Gift. Go check them out during business hours and let me know if you picked up one my babies. xoxo

By MyDaniMonster

Leave a Reply

