On vacay!

Hello internet!

So the big day is close. The wedding is this Saturday and on Sunday we go on a week-long cruise to the Mexican Riviera. I will be out of the office June 15-June 25 and will return June 26. I will not have access to my phone or to email during that time. We’ve got house/pet sitting happening and transportation under control. Everything is handled. Whatever monetary gifts we get will go with us on our trip towards our pre-paid cruise spending account or shore excursions. THIS IS HAPPENING!

In the meantime MyDaniMonster is paused until we return. If I get bored on the cruise I won’t have jewelry making to keep my hands busy. Awwww. I’ll miss you, home friends and family!

By MyDaniMonster

Leave a Reply

